Register Now

Turk Park 1

Facility Information

Almshouse & Turk Roads
Dolyestown, PA 18901

General Information
Located at the intersection of Almshouse Road and Turk Road. Turk I is a 6 acre park of gently sloping ground primarily utilized for active recreation and sports oriented programs. The perimeter woodlands traverses a deep ravine which descends to the Neshaminy Creek just upstream of the Bridge Point Park area. Park amenities include: 2 softball fields, 1 T-Ball field, 1 football field, 1 swing set and a woodland walk. Directions to Turk I from Warrington area traveling North on Route 611: Make a left onto Almshouse Road. Travel 1/2 mile, park will be on your right.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
OLMC CYO Football Saturday August 18, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Sunday August 19, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Monday August 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Tuesday August 21, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Wednesday August 22, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Thursday August 23, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Friday August 24, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Saturday August 25, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Sunday August 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Monday August 27, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Tuesday August 28, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Wednesday August 29, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Thursday August 30, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Friday August 31, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Saturday September 1, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Sunday September 2, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Monday September 3, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Tuesday September 4, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Wednesday September 5, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Thursday September 6, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Friday September 7, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Saturday September 8, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Sunday September 9, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Monday September 10, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
T-Birds T-Ball T-Birds T-Ball Monday September 10, 2018 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Tuesday September 11, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Wednesday September 12, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Thursday September 13, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Friday September 14, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Saturday September 15, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Sunday September 16, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Monday September 17, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
T-Birds T-Ball T-Birds T-Ball Monday September 17, 2018 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Tuesday September 18, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM