Register Now

Sauerman Park

Facility Information

611 and Sauerman Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

General Information
Located off 611 and Sauerman Road, Sauerman Park is a 13 acre park of sloping ground which is heavily wooded throughout much of the park. Natural drainage tributaries travel the site creating intersecting terrain when walking the woodland areas. While easily accessible Sauerman Park secludes itself from the everyday hustle and bustle of life. Provides for both active and passive recreation opportunities. Park amenities include: 1 softball field, 1 Tot Lot play area, 1 horseshoe pit, 1 volleyball court, 1 swing set, 1 picnic area and a woodland trail. Directions to Sauerman Park from Warrington area traveling North on Route 611: Route 611 North, exit for Main Street. Travel 1/8 mile and make a right onto Sauerman Road. Go through first stop sign and travel 1/4 mile. Park will be on your right. Directions to Sauerman Park from Doylestown area traveling South on Route 611: Route 611 South to first traffic light (Edison-Furlong & Route 611). Make a left onto Edison-Furlong Road. Travel 1/2 mile and make your first left onto Sauerman Road. Travel 1/4 mile, park will be on your left.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
DAA Sunday May 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday May 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday May 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday May 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday May 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday May 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday May 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Neighborhood Picnic Saturday June 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Neighborhood Picnic Sunday June 2, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday June 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday June 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday June 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday June 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Monday June 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Thursday June 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Friday June 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DAA Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
DAA Sunday June 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM