Register Now

Meeting & Activity Center Trailer (425 Wells Rd.)

Facility Information

425 Wells Rd.
Doylestown, PA 18901




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Jr. Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday November 17, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday November 17, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday November 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Women's Assault Prevention Seminar Women's Assault Prevention Seminar Saturday November 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday November 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Zentangle Zentangle - 5-week session Tuesday November 27, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 1 Wednesday November 28, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 2 Wednesday November 28, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Ballroom Bootcamp Ballroom Dancing Thursday November 29, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Jr. Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday December 1, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday December 1, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday December 3, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ballroom Bootcamp Ballroom Dancing Thursday December 6, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Jr. Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday December 8, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday December 8, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday December 10, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zentangle Zentangle - 5-week session Tuesday December 11, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Ballroom Bootcamp Ballroom Dancing Thursday December 13, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday December 17, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM