Register Now

Meeting & Activity Center Trailer (425 Wells Rd.)

Facility Information

425 Wells Rd.
Doylestown, PA 18901




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday June 18, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Wednesday June 20, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Know Your Medicare Options Know Your Medicare Options Thursday June 21, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yogarific Kids Yogarific Kids Saturday June 23, 2018 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Engineering for Kids Camps Jr. Engineer's Camp Monday June 25, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids Camps Out of This World Monday June 25, 2018 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Engineering for Kids Camps Jr. Engineer's Camp Tuesday June 26, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids Camps Out of This World Tuesday June 26, 2018 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Engineering for Kids Camps Jr. Engineer's Camp Wednesday June 27, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids Camps Out of This World Wednesday June 27, 2018 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Engineering for Kids Camps Jr. Engineer's Camp Thursday June 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids Camps Out of This World Thursday June 28, 2018 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Engineering for Kids Camps Jr. Engineer's Camp Friday June 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids Camps Out of This World Friday June 29, 2018 12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Yogarific Kids Yogarific Kids Saturday June 30, 2018 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Puppy Kindergarten - Summer Puppy Kindergarten Class Saturday June 30, 2018 02:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Puppy Kindergarten - Summer Puppy Kindergarten Class Saturday June 30, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Awesome Robotics Awesome Robotics Monday July 2, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday July 2, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Awesome Robotics Awesome Robotics Tuesday July 3, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Awesome Robotics Awesome Robotics Thursday July 5, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Awesome Robotics Awesome Robotics Friday July 6, 2018 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Puppy Kindergarten - Summer Puppy Kindergarten Class Saturday July 7, 2018 02:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Puppy Kindergarten - Summer Puppy Kindergarten Class Saturday July 7, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Technology From A to Z Technology From A to Z Monday July 9, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday July 9, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Technology From A to Z Technology From A to Z Tuesday July 10, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Technology From A to Z Technology From A to Z Wednesday July 11, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Puppy Kindergarten - Summer Puppy Kindergarten Class Wednesday July 11, 2018 04:30 PM - 05:45 PM
Puppy Kindergarten - Summer Puppy Kindergarten Class Wednesday July 11, 2018 05:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Wednesday July 11, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Technology From A to Z Technology From A to Z Thursday July 12, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Technology From A to Z Technology From A to Z Friday July 13, 2018 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yogarific Kids Yogarific Kids Saturday July 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Puppy Kindergarten - Summer Puppy Kindergarten Class Saturday July 14, 2018 02:15 PM - 03:30 PM
Puppy Kindergarten - Summer Puppy Kindergarten Class Saturday July 14, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:45 PM
Science Explorers - Potions, Powders & Polymers Potions, Powders & Polymers - Half Day Monday July 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday July 16, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Science Explorers - Potions, Powders & Polymers Potions, Powders & Polymers - Half Day Tuesday July 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM