Register Now

Meeting & Activity Center Trailer (425 Wells Rd.)

Facility Information

425 Wells Rd.
Doylestown, PA 18901




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zentangle Zentangle - Intermediate Tuesday February 27, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basic Drawing Basic Drawing for Adults Wednesday February 28, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
American Red Cross Babysitting Clinic American Red Cross Babysitting Clinic Saturday March 3, 2018 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday March 5, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Therapy Dog Prep Class & Testing - Winter/Spring Therapy Dog Prep Class & Testing Saturday March 10, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday March 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Premier World Discovery Trips Treasures of Ireland Tuesday March 13, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Ballroom Dancing Ballroom Dancing Thursday March 15, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Program Make Up Day Sunday March 18, 2018 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday March 19, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Ballroom Dancing Ballroom Dancing Thursday March 22, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Women's Assault Prevention Seminar Women's Assault Prevention Seminar Sunday March 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM