Register Now

Meeting & Activity Center Trailer (425 Wells Rd.)

Facility Information

425 Wells Rd.
Doylestown, PA 18901




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 1 Wednesday October 17, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 2 Wednesday October 17, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Ballroom Bootcamp Ballroom Dancing Thursday October 18, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Jr. Robotics Engineering: Adventure Stories Sunday October 21, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Software Engineering: Video Sensing Sunday October 21, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Zentangle Zentangle - 5-week session Tuesday October 23, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 1 Wednesday October 24, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 2 Wednesday October 24, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Ballroom Bootcamp Ballroom Dancing Thursday October 25, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Origami for Beginners Parent/Child Origami Friday October 26, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Jr. Robotics Engineering: Adventure Stories Sunday October 28, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Software Engineering: Video Sensing Sunday October 28, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday October 29, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zentangle Zentangle - 5-week session Tuesday October 30, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 1 Wednesday October 31, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 2 Wednesday October 31, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Ballroom Bootcamp Ballroom Dancing Thursday November 1, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Origami for Beginners Parent/Child Origami Friday November 2, 2018 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Origami for Beginners Adult/Senior Origami Monday November 5, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday November 5, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Getting Paid to Talk Getting Paid to Talk Tuesday November 6, 2018 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 1 Wednesday November 7, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 2 Wednesday November 7, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Ballroom Bootcamp Ballroom Dancing Thursday November 8, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Jr. Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday November 10, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday November 10, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Origami for Beginners Adult/Senior Origami Monday November 12, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy Kids Karate Monday November 12, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zentangle Zentangle - 5-week session Tuesday November 13, 2018 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 1 Wednesday November 14, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 2 Wednesday November 14, 2018 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Ballroom Bootcamp Ballroom Dancing Thursday November 15, 2018 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Jr. Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday November 17, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops Engineering of Power & Energy Saturday November 17, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM