Register Now

Turk Park 1 - Football Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
OLMC CYO Football Wednesday August 22, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Thursday August 23, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Friday August 24, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Saturday August 25, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Sunday August 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Monday August 27, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Tuesday August 28, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Wednesday August 29, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Thursday August 30, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Friday August 31, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Saturday September 1, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Sunday September 2, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Monday September 3, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Tuesday September 4, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Wednesday September 5, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Thursday September 6, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Friday September 7, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Saturday September 8, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Sunday September 9, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Monday September 10, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Tuesday September 11, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Wednesday September 12, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Thursday September 13, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Friday September 14, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Saturday September 15, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Sunday September 16, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
OLMC CYO Football Monday September 17, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Tuesday September 18, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Wednesday September 19, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Thursday September 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Friday September 21, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
OLMC CYO Football Saturday September 22, 2018 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM