Register Now

Central Park - Multi-Purpose Fld 5

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CBAA Soccer Thursday November 15, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday November 16, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday November 17, 2018 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday November 18, 2018 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Monday November 19, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Tuesday November 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Wednesday November 21, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Thursday November 22, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday November 23, 2018 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday November 24, 2018 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday November 25, 2018 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM