Register Now

Central Park - Multi-Purpose Fld 4

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CBAA Soccer Thursday May 24, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday May 25, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday May 26, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday May 27, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Monday May 28, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Tuesday May 29, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Wednesday May 30, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Thursday May 31, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday June 1, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday June 2, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday June 3, 2018 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Monday June 4, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Tuesday June 5, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Wednesday June 6, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Thursday June 7, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday June 8, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday June 9, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday June 10, 2018 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Monday June 11, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Tuesday June 12, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Wednesday June 13, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Thursday June 14, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday June 15, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday June 16, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday June 17, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Monday June 18, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Tuesday June 19, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Wednesday June 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Thursday June 21, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Friday June 22, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Saturday June 23, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CBAA Soccer Sunday June 24, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM