Register Now

Central Park - Multi-Purpose Fld 3

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
PA Rush Monday April 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Tuesday April 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Wednesday April 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Thursday April 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Friday April 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Monday April 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Thursday April 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Friday April 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Monday April 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Tuesday April 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Thursday April 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Friday April 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
PA Rush Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM