Register Now

Central Park - Multi-Purpose Fld 1

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Thursday June 21, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Friday June 22, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Saturday June 23, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Sunday June 24, 2018 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Monday June 25, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Tuesday June 26, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Thursday June 28, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Friday June 29, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Saturday June 30, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Sunday July 1, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Monday July 2, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Tuesday July 3, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Thursday July 5, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Friday July 6, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Saturday July 7, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Sunday July 8, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Junior Multi-Sport Camp Junior Multi-Sport Camp Monday July 9, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Monday July 9, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Junior Multi-Sport Camp Junior Multi-Sport Camp Tuesday July 10, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Tuesday July 10, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Junior Multi-Sport Camp Junior Multi-Sport Camp Wednesday July 11, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Junior Multi-Sport Camp Junior Multi-Sport Camp Thursday July 12, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Thursday July 12, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Junior Multi-Sport Camp Junior Multi-Sport Camp Friday July 13, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Friday July 13, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Saturday July 14, 2018 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Player Camp Monday July 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Start Camp Monday July 16, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Monday July 16, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Player Camp Tuesday July 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Start Camp Tuesday July 17, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Tuesday July 17, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Player Camp Wednesday July 18, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Start Camp Wednesday July 18, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Player Camp Thursday July 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Start Camp Thursday July 19, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Thursday July 19, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Player Camp Friday July 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Smart Soccer Camp Smart Start Camp Friday July 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Lenape Valley/PA Rush Friday July 20, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM