Register Now

Central Park - Fitness Trail

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cornerstone Boot Camps Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Monday May 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cornerstone Boot Camps Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cornerstone Boot Camps Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Monday May 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cornerstone Boot Camps Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Wednesday May 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Monday June 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Wednesday June 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Monday June 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Wednesday June 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Monday June 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Outdoor Boot Camp at Central Park Wednesday June 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM