Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday June 20, 2018
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults
 
Thursday June 21, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Know Your Medicare Options - Know Your Medicare Options
 
Monday June 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Engineering for Kids Camps - Jr. Engineer's Camp
 
Tuesday June 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Engineering for Kids Camps - Jr. Engineer's Camp
 
Wednesday June 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Engineering for Kids Camps - Jr. Engineer's Camp
 
Thursday June 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Engineering for Kids Camps - Jr. Engineer's Camp
 
Friday June 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Engineering for Kids Camps - Jr. Engineer's Camp
 
Saturday June 30, 2018
2:15 PM - 3:30 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
Monday July 2, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Awesome Robotics - Awesome Robotics
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy - Kids Karate
 
Tuesday July 3, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Awesome Robotics - Awesome Robotics
 
Thursday July 5, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Awesome Robotics - Awesome Robotics
 
Friday July 6, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Awesome Robotics - Awesome Robotics
 
Saturday July 7, 2018
2:15 PM - 3:30 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
Monday July 9, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Technology From A to Z - Technology From A to Z
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy - Kids Karate
 
Tuesday July 10, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Technology From A to Z - Technology From A to Z
 
Wednesday July 11, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Technology From A to Z - Technology From A to Z
 
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
5:45 PM - 7:00 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults
 
Thursday July 12, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Technology From A to Z - Technology From A to Z
 
Friday July 13, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Technology From A to Z - Technology From A to Z
 
Saturday July 14, 2018
2:15 PM - 3:30 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
3:30 PM - 4:45 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
Monday July 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Science Explorers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Half Day
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy - Kids Karate
 
Tuesday July 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Science Explorers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Half Day
 
Wednesday July 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Science Explorers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Half Day
 
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
5:45 PM - 7:00 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Summer - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults
 
Thursday July 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Science Explorers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Half Day
 
Friday July 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Science Explorers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Potions, Powders & Polymers - Half Day