Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday November 15, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Ballroom Bootcamp - Ballroom Dancing
 
Saturday November 17, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops - Jr. Engineering of Power & Energy
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops - Engineering of Power & Energy
 
Monday November 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy - Kids Karate
 
Saturday November 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Women's Assault Prevention Seminar - Women's Assault Prevention Seminar
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops - Engineering of Power & Energy
 
Tuesday November 27, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Zentangle - Zentangle - 5-week session
 
Wednesday November 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM    Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 1
 
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM    Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Stop, Breathe & Be for Adults - Part 2
 
Thursday November 29, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Ballroom Bootcamp - Ballroom Dancing
 
Saturday December 1, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops - Jr. Engineering of Power & Energy
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops - Engineering of Power & Energy
 
Monday December 3, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy - Kids Karate
 
Thursday December 6, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Ballroom Bootcamp - Ballroom Dancing
 
Saturday December 8, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops - Jr. Engineering of Power & Energy
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Engineering for Kids - Fall Weekend Workshops - Engineering of Power & Energy
 
Monday December 10, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy - Kids Karate
 
Tuesday December 11, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Zentangle - Zentangle - 5-week session
 
Thursday December 13, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Ballroom Bootcamp - Ballroom Dancing