Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday December 13, 2017
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Therapy Dog Prep Class & Testing - Therapy Dog Prep Class & Testing
 
Saturday December 16, 2017
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Fall - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM    Leash, Greet & Manners Class - Leash, Greet & Manners Class
 
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM    Reliable Obedience Class - Reliable Obedience Class
 
Monday December 18, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy - Kids Karate
 
Tuesday December 19, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Board of Supervisors BWS & Reg. Mtg.
 
Wednesday December 20, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Planning Commission
 
Thursday December 21, 2017
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    DTMA Reg. Mtg.
 
Saturday December 23, 2017
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Fall - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM    Leash, Greet & Manners Class - Leash, Greet & Manners Class
 
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM    Reliable Obedience Class - Reliable Obedience Class
 
Wednesday January 3, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Therapy Dog Prep Class & Testing - Therapy Dog Prep Class & Testing
 
Saturday January 6, 2018
10:45 AM - 12:00 PM    Puppy Kindergarten - Fall - Puppy Kindergarten Class
 
12:15 PM - 1:30 PM    Leash, Greet & Manners Class - Leash, Greet & Manners Class
 
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM    Reliable Obedience Class - Reliable Obedience Class
 
Sunday January 7, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Engineering for Kids - Winter/Spring - Jr. Robotics Engineering: Simple Machines United
 
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    Engineering for Kids - Winter/Spring - EV3 Robotics Engineering: Robo Battles
 
Monday January 8, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Kids Karate with East Montgomery Martial Arts Academy - Kids Karate
 
Wednesday January 10, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Therapy Dog Prep Class & Testing - Therapy Dog Prep Class & Testing